Club Contacts

Committee

Executive

Daniel Hynes – President
Email: president@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0414-987-235

Jane Zahra – Vice President & Secretary
Email: vice_president@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0414-465-109

Morgan Hunter – Treasurer
Email: treasurer@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0429-315-903

Brian Gillard – Registrar
Email: registrar@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0412-637-699

Other committee members

Paul Schofield – Coaching Coordinator
Email: coaching@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0409-676-016

Peter Beck – Director of Auskick
Email: auskick@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0402-102-188

Greg Byrne – Youth Girls Coordinator
Email: girls@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0416-037-278

Jon Ladmore – Newsletter Editor
Email: jon.ladmore@lanecovecats.com

Dave Goocoe – Auskick Coordinator
Email: dave.groocoe@lanecovecats.com

Maurice Cohen – Head ground manager
Email: maurice.cohen@lanecovecats.com

Matt Cunneen – Director of Sponsorship
Email: matt.cunneen@lanecovecats.com

Fax number :

GPO Box 3250, Sydney NSW 2001


Newsletter

* indicates required




Member group