Club Contacts

Committee

Executive

Daniel Hynes – President
Email: president@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0414-987-235

Jane Zahra – Vice President
Email: vice_president@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0414-465-109

Michael Jools – Secretary
Email: secretary@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0459-320-120

Morgan Hunter – Treasurer
Email: treasurer@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0429-315-903

Brian Gillard – Registrar
Email: registrar@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0412-637-699

Other committee members

Nick Brumley – Director of Football
Email: footballdirector@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0417-684-989

Peter Beck – Director of Auskick
Email: auskick@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0402-102-188

Greg Byrne – Youth Girls Coordinator
Email: girls@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0416-037-278

Denis Fitzgerald – Past President
Email: denis.fitzgerald@lanecovecats.com

Victoria Davies – Social Media Coordinator
Email: victoria.davies@lanecovecats.com

Jon Ladmore – Newsletter Editor
Email: jon.ladmore@lanecovecats.com

Sally Byrne
Email: sally.byrne@lanecovecats.com

Paul Schofield
Email: paul.schofield@lanecovecats.com

Amanda Webb
Email: amanda.webb@lanecovecats.com

Gavin Bartier
Email: gavin.bartier@lanecovecats.com

 

Fax number :

02 9222 1414

Postal Address :

GPO Box 3250, Sydney NSW 2001

 


Newsletter

* indicates required




Member group